Skip to content

Pumpkin Patch Update #1 62314-1750

June 23, 2014

Hi guys,

I haven’t played ultimate in over a month, I’m nursing a hamstring injury. I’ve missed club, summer league, and pro games. A real bummer.

To give me something to do with this unwanted free time, I’ve planted 6 pumpkin plants. I predict a 10 pumpkin yield. I’ve decided to update you on these pumpkin plants.

I just put them in the ground, they were bought at a close out sale at a farm stand. I can’t tell you what they were like as seeds. As plants, they’re kind of lazy. They’re well fed. They each have a flower. There are six, not sure if I mentioned that.

I take good care of them, but I hate weeding.

I miss you all. I’m losing my mind.

Pics soon.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

